Please be informed that we can only reissue a transfer password after confirming the play data and the requirements for reissuing the password have been met.
The play data that can be transferred is the last play data stored on the server.
Please be aware that it may take some time to reissue the transfer password.
Please bear in mind that we will not be able to answer any inquiries regarding the progress of the reissue of transfer password.
We are unable to cancel a request for the reissue of transfer password once the request has been made.
It is not possible to merge multiple play data, even if you have played a new game separately from the data for which the password is to be reissued.
Our company may refuse to reissue a new transfer password depending on the status of the play data to be transferred, your play progress, or other factors of our company's discretion.
In addition, even if the transfer password has been reissued, the play data may not be transferred depending on the customer's device, OS version, etc.
Please do not attempt to obtain play data from others by misrepresenting your identity, such as declaring another person's Support ID. These actions can result in criminal penalties.